Asian-American Writers Committee

This committee actively represents the professional and creative interests of Asian-American Guild members. Its mandate is to be dedicated to the encouragement, empowerment and employment of writers of Asian heritage.

Co-Chairs: Steven Chang, Neil Sadhu, Nayan Padrai, Iram Parveen Bilal
Staff Liaisons: Mai Tran-Lanza and Christian Estrada
Department E-Mail: Diversity